Ansprechpersonen

Zentrale/Dispo

Telefon 056 267 55 55
Telefax 056 267 55 59
dispo@haefeli-bruegger.ch

 

Marcel Gutherz

Dispo Muldenservice
marcel.gutherz@haefeli-bruegger.ch

 

Christian Prehofer

Dispo Stückgut Schweiz
chr.prehofer@haefeli-bruegger.ch

 

AlmirAdrovic

Dispo Nahverkehr / Schubboden
almir.adrovic@haefeli-bruegger.ch

 

Fabiola Righini

Dispo Sachbearbeitung
fabiola.righini@haefeli-bruegger.ch

 

Silvia Eberle

Dispo Sachbearbeitung
silvia.eberle@haefeli-bruegger.ch

 

Stefano Dahint

Dispo Sachbearbeitung
stefano.dahint@haefeli-bruegger.ch

 

Abrechnung / Administration

Nelli Madliger

Sachbearbeitung
nelli.madliger@haefeli-bruegger.ch

 

Personal / Werbung

Myrta Häfeli
myrta.haefeli@haefeli-bruegger.ch

Häfeli Brügger AG

Zelgli 10 a
CH-5313 Klingnau
Telefon +41 (0) 56 267 55 55
Telefax +41 (0) 56 267 55 59
info@haefeli-bruegger.ch